Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Client Champion Platinum is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 10 reviews, with an average score of 4.5 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

4.9/5.0

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (28)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2022-05-09

I hadn't faced anything like a restraining order against me. I was so relieved to have Nick in the courtroom with me. I'm disabled and was very relieved I didn't have to get up to face the judge alone. He is very professional and it's obvious he is well respected in the courtroom. Thank you so much Nick. You made the procedure go as smoothly as I could imagine.

— Client 05/09/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-04-13

I reached out to Nicholas this evening after getting his information from a friend. I had a couple questions about a restraining order and he contacted me almost immediately. He answered my questions and gave me some advice. He doesn’t know me from Adam but he was willing to help me out. I highly recommend him if you need a good lawyer. If he’s willing to go out of his way to help one of his clients friends he will definitely do everything he can for all his clients.

— Client 04/13/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-03-18

Thank you Mr. Brockmeyer you won my case for me and i am on good terms with the police dept. which i like.

— Client 03/18/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-02-16

Excellent criminal defense attorney this office took very good care of and kept me updated on my case the whole way thru

— Client 02/16/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-03 12:40:16

Nick's experience in handling criminal matters allows for him to represent his clients to the fullest. I highly recommend Nick.

— Peer 04/03/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-03 05:36:56

No description provided

— Peer 04/03/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-03 04:30:51

No description provided

— Peer 04/03/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-03-30 12:14:28

No description provided

— Peer 03/30/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-03-25 13:33:59

No description provided

— Peer 03/25/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-03-24 12:33:03

No description provided

— Peer 03/24/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-03-24 12:02:05

No description provided

— Peer 03/24/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-03-24 11:52:59

No description provided

— Peer 03/24/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-03-24 11:46:23

Nick is very thorough in examining the details in each of his client's cases. I have referred many people to Nick over the years and they have always thanked me for referring to him and are appreciative of Nick's flexibility in their attorney-client relationship.

— Peer 03/24/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-03-24 11:37:23

No description provided

— Peer 03/24/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-03-24 11:24:27

No description provided

— Peer 03/24/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-03-24 07:34:01

Nick is an amazing attorney and I refer cases to him with confidence.

— Peer 03/24/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-03-04

Nick and Ron have represented me in several legal areas. He's my go-to with traffic citations and also handled a DWI for me. In addition, his firm handled my divorce. The results of each were satisfactory. He was always responsive - with an especially timely reply to texts (thank you! nobody wants to play phone tag!). One other area to note is that the St Charles County court system is still a bit of a "good ole boy" network and the Brockmeyers have been around a while. They know how to politic to get the best result for their clients. I would not hesitate to recommend Nick or Ron to friends or family.

— Client 03/04/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-03-02 14:50:57

No description provided

— Peer 03/02/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-03-02 08:24:00

No description provided

— Peer 03/02/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-28

Nick cares about your situation. He will take the time to understand what you are going through. Some Lawyers have a one size fits all approach, but Nick will take the time to help you with the best course of action for you and your situation.

— Client 02/28/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-27

I have great experience working with Nick Brockmeyer. Nick is extremely down to earth, but very professional as well. He has always been very easy to get in touch with, responds quickly to calls or text messages. Attentative to his clients and always keeps me informed. He is very good at what he does. He has represented me and my family on a couple occasions. The outcomes have been more than favorable. His fees are very reasonable and competitive. I've never had to actually make an appearance in court, as of yet, on any issues he has represented us on. I would highly reccomend Mr. Nick Brockmeyer. I will use his services again on any future issues me or my family may have. I had talked to other attorneys before hiring Nick. I am confident I made the right choice.

— Client 02/27/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-27

I have know Nick for several years. He has helped me with small issues (such as a speeding ticket) to larger items (creating an LLC, selling of a business, operating agreements, and more). He has been actively engaged anytime I have solicited his services, and he is prompt to respond. More importantly, he treated me with respect, listened to me and walked me through each situation in a professional manner. In addition, he is actively engaged in the St Charles community.

— Client 02/27/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-27

If you have a legal issue Nick Brockmeyer will not exaggerated on how he can help you. He will usually knows the outcome of the case before it goes to court.

— Client 02/27/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-27

Mr. Brockmeyer has assisted my family and friends with various matters. He has always communicated with me promptly and handled my case professionally and to my satisfaction. He is great to work with and will work hard for you. There's a reason he was voted number 1 Attorney in St. Charles.

— Client 02/27/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-27

Nick Brockmeyer is an excellent attorney. He is extremely attention to his client’s needs and fiercely advocates for their rights.

— Client 02/27/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-27

Working with Nick was a great experience. Nicks office saved me time and money handling both, big and small cases where have I have needed representation. Additionally, they have been very helpful in referring me to the right lawyer for for topics that they may cover themselves through their office. This is a great office to work with.

— Client 02/27/2020

4.4 / 5.0
2020-03-25 13:32:37

No description provided

— Peer 03/25/2020

3.8 / 5.0
2020-03-18 09:36:50

No description provided

— Peer 03/18/2020